Contact Us

Meet Our Staff:

Joel Holmes, Executive Director, jholmes@bdcra.com  

 

Office Staff:

Carlos Becerra, Programs Supervisor, cbecerra@bdcra.com

Ryan Riles, Programs Supervisor, rriles@bdcra.com

James Lodman Jr., Programs Supervisor, jlodman@bdcra.com

Ana Baty, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator, abaty@bdcra.com

Penny White, Office Administrator, pwhite@bdcra.com

 

 

AKP_0801
Alan Madge, Maintenance Director

 

Maintenance Staff:

Fred Smith, Maintenance Supervisor

Devarious Harrell, Maintenance Crew

Shelby Bullock, Maintenance Crew

Michael Chapman, Maintenance Crew

 

 



Administration Office
General questions, events, youth sports programs, adult programs, ball field rentals, etc.
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday – 8 AM – 12 PM and 1 PM – 3 PM
Wednesday and Friday – 8 AM – 12 PM and 1 PM – 4:30 PM
229.248.2180 (F) 229.248.2010 (T)
information@bdcra.com

Tennis Center

Tennis lessons, camps, tournament information, memberships and court fees

229.248.2020 (T)